Rejoice in life with Rudraksha

The word Rudraksha when split, it generate 2 separate words- Rudra and aksha. Rudra symbolize lord Shiva and Aksha means eyes. To understand the origin of rudraksha, one needs to comprehend the whole story behind it. Story of Rudraksha: In ancient times there was a devil named tripurasu who became excessively powerful and even all the deities were scared of him.

None of them could succeed in beating him. Finally all the deities came to Lord Shiva to seek for their help. Shiva decided to make use of a powerful and highly destructive weapon called Aaghor. Afterwards, when Lord Shiva deeply realized the devastating effects of the weapon, he became emotional and some tears fell down from his eyes which landed on the earth and as a result a rudraksha tree was formed at that place. Rudraksha also boast of wonderful healing powers. It releases electro magnetic waves which are very beneficial for human body. The rudraksha is used for the treatment of various diseases as it is not only spiritually significant but it has proven to be a powerful medicine. Rudraksha diminish the malefic influence of planet on your life. All kind of worries, anxiety, troubles and botheration is dissolved and the zing and brio enters in the life to make it happier and easier. As per the Hindu scriptures, Lord Shiva when bless his devotees, the life is showered with name, fame and affluence. None of the evil powers can even touch the devotee so that the life remains unruffled.

One Response to Rejoice in life with Rudraksha

  1. Rajni Sharma says:

    25. I never thought Rudraksha would become an essential part of my life. Lately I was doing a research on Rudraksha and I found its uses and remedial values seems beneficial. After that I thought I should wear it and experience it all by myself. However I never knew that it would be so hard to find authentic Rudraksha.

    I googled it for online shopping portals which sells authentic Rudraksha. There are so many sellers online but I found the rudraksha available at AAA Teleshoping was far better than the rest of the rudraksha I came across. And I was right about it. I can feel the positive vibes in my everyday life.Now I lead a very fulfilling life.

Leave a comment